Purple Hearts hpmusic
Main Menu
Home
Downloads
News
Tips&Tricks
Songs
Articles
Good Links
Contact
Impressum
Who's Online
We have 61 guests online
Search
News


Cubase Patchname Scripts
Thursday, 19 August 2010
Rob van Veldhuizen sent me scripts for CVP-35 and PSR-350.
PSRUTI(7.19.1)
Monday, 26 July 2010
Bug of version 7.19 repaired:
Crash using .4xg SysEditor effect data list
PSRMIDI(2.23)
Wednesday, 21 July 2010
SysEx Protocol using SysEditor XG Effect Data file (.4xg)
PSRUTI(7.19)
Tuesday, 20 July 2010
Some new functions and improvements added and a bug repaired. Look at Download page.
PSRUTI(7.18)
Saturday, 20 March 2010
Some improvements added and minor bugs repaired. Look at Download page. 2010-03-24 New upload: Minor bug with quantize repaired.
Downloads->FotoCopy(1.8)
Monday, 08 February 2010
Bug with new title repaired
PSRUTI(7.17)
Sunday, 17 January 2010
Minor bugs and improvements. Look at Download page.
Downloads->PSRUTI(7.17)
Monday, 11 January 2010
Some improvements; some minor bugs repaired. For details look at Downloads.
Downloads -> PSRMIDI(2.22)
Tuesday, 27 October 2009
Look at download site
Downloads -> Cubase Patchname Scripts
Monday, 21 September 2009
Some Scripts for Motif Synthesizers
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 71 - 80 of 174