Purple Hearts hpmusic
Main Menu
Home
Downloads
News
Tips&Tricks
Songs
Articles
Good Links
Contact
Impressum
Who's Online
We have 9 guests online
Search
News


Das Format von Cakewalk Instrumentendefinitionsdateien
Saturday, 09 March 2013
Neuer Artikel unter Articles - German. Eine Anleitung zum Erstellen von Instrumentendefinitionen ist enthalten.
Download VoiceRevoicer
Wednesday, 20 February 2013
Voicefiles to activate voices of Ketron SD2, Roland SD-50 and Blofeld Waldorf.
PSRUTI(8.7) once more replaced
Sunday, 20 January 2013
Look at download site
PSRUTI(8.7) replaced
Friday, 18 January 2013
Look at Download site.
PSRUTI(8.7)
Sunday, 13 January 2013
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site.
PSRUTI(8.6) recalled
Monday, 31 December 2012
Because of bad bugs of the 8.6 it was imperative to recall this version.
PSRUTI(8.6)
Wednesday, 19 December 2012
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site
PSRUTI(8.5)
Tuesday, 31 July 2012
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site
Articles-German: Über Effekt SysEx
Tuesday, 22 May 2012
neu
PSRUTI Workshop (deutsch)
Monday, 21 May 2012
Überarbeitet
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 41 - 50 of 188