Purple Hearts hpmusic
Main Menu
Home
Downloads
News
Tips&Tricks
Songs
Articles
Good Links
Contact
Impressum
Who's Online
We have 22 guests online
Search
News


Downloads PSRUTI
Wednesday, 09 May 2012
New:
- First Steps with PSRUTI - Questions and Answers
- About PSRUTI, DSPs and Insertion Effects
yamaha_kbds.ins Version 1.22
Thursday, 15 March 2012
Read Download site
Articles German: Aufbau von Tyros Registrationsdateien
Thursday, 01 March 2012
PSRUTI(8.3)
Monday, 16 January 2012
A new PSRUTI version. Look at the download site and the manual for the changes.
Downloads - FotoCopy
Monday, 24 October 2011
Version 2.2: Improvement with start by commandline
tyros_kbds.ins Version 1.06
Monday, 17 October 2011
Tyros 3/4: Default Drumnames in Live!StandardKit1 instead of StandardKit1
PSRUTI(8.2)
Monday, 05 September 2011
A new PSRUTI version. Look at the download site and the manual for the changes.
PSRUTI(8.1)
Wednesday, 01 June 2011
A user of PSRUTI detected a bad bug in the 8.1 version from Sunday, 29 May 2011 concerning "GM Conversion". Now the bug is repaired and today I have uploaded a new 8.1.
PSRUTI(8.1)
Sunday, 29 May 2011
A new PSRUTI version. Look at the download site and the manual for the changes.
Downloads - FotoCopy
Wednesday, 27 April 2011
Version 2.1: Sometimes bad filenames created.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 41 - 50 of 176