Purple Hearts hpmusic
Main Menu
Home
Downloads
News
Tips&Tricks
Songs
Articles
Good Links
Contact
Impressum
Who's Online
We have 32 guests online
Search
News


PSRUTI(8.5)
Tuesday, 31 July 2012
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site
Articles-German: Über Effekt SysEx
Tuesday, 22 May 2012
neu
PSRUTI Workshop (deutsch)
Monday, 21 May 2012
Überarbeitet
PSRUTI(8.4): Updated
Sunday, 13 May 2012
There is no known bug anymore.
PSRUTI(8.4)
Friday, 11 May 2012
A new PSRUTI version. Look at the download site and the manual for the changes.
Downloads PSRUTI
Wednesday, 09 May 2012
New:
- First Steps with PSRUTI - Questions and Answers
- About PSRUTI, DSPs and Insertion Effects
yamaha_kbds.ins Version 1.22
Thursday, 15 March 2012
Read Download site
Articles German: Aufbau von Tyros Registrationsdateien
Thursday, 01 March 2012
PSRUTI(8.3)
Monday, 16 January 2012
A new PSRUTI version. Look at the download site and the manual for the changes.
Downloads - FotoCopy
Monday, 24 October 2011
Version 2.2: Improvement with start by commandline
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 31 - 40 of 171