Purple Hearts hpmusic
Main Menu
Home
Downloads
News
Tips&Tricks
Songs
Articles
Good Links
Contact
Impressum
Who's Online
We have 5 guests online
Search
News


PSRUTI(8.10)
Sunday, 22 June 2014
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site.
Cakewalk/Sonar/PSRUTI Instrument Definition PSR-S710
Monday, 26 May 2014
Mike Spang has created the Instrumentdefinition. Download from CW Ins-Files PSR-S710.ins
PSRUTI(8.9) replaced
Friday, 04 April 2014
Bug repaired:
Batch processing to insert "One measure Count In" did not work.
PSRUTI(8.9)
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site.
New: Tyros 5 Patchname Script
Tuesday, 11 February 2014
Downloads - Cubase Patchname Scripts - Yamaha Tyros5.zip
Cakewalk/Sonar/PSRUTI Instrument Definition for Tyros 5
Sunday, 09 February 2014
Kari V (www.psrtutorial.com/forum) has created the instrument definition for Tyros 5.
Downloads - CW Ins-Files - tyros_kbds.ins
Many thanks.
Downloads PSRUTI
Monday, 30 December 2013
Vertaling Duitse handleiding PSRUTI naar het Nederlands door Remy Krom
Articles German -> MIDI-Dateien: Spuren und Kanäle
Friday, 05 July 2013
Es wird der Unterschied zwischen MIDI-Spuren und MIDI-Kanälen erläutert.
PSRUTI(8.8)
Tuesday, 07 May 2013
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site.
Revoicen mit Voice-Effekten
Thursday, 25 April 2013
Beschreibung der Vorgehensweise, wie man mit PSRUTI Midifiles unter Berücksichtigung der im Voice-Set festgelegten Klang-Effekte revoicen kann.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 31 - 40 of 188