Purple Hearts hpmusic
Main Menu
Home
Downloads
News
Tips&Tricks
Songs
Articles
Good Links
Contact
Impressum
Who's Online
We have 25 guests online
Search
News


PSRUTI(8.9)
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site.
New: Tyros 5 Patchname Script
Tuesday, 11 February 2014
Downloads - Cubase Patchname Scripts - Yamaha Tyros5.zip
Cakewalk/Sonar/PSRUTI Instrument Definition for Tyros 5
Sunday, 09 February 2014
Kari V (www.psrtutorial.com/forum) has created the instrument definition for Tyros 5.
Downloads - CW Ins-Files - tyros_kbds.ins
Many thanks.
Downloads PSRUTI
Monday, 30 December 2013
Vertaling Duitse handleiding PSRUTI naar het Nederlands door Remy Krom
Articles German -> MIDI-Dateien: Spuren und Kanäle
Friday, 05 July 2013
Es wird der Unterschied zwischen MIDI-Spuren und MIDI-Kanälen erläutert.
PSRUTI(8.8)
Tuesday, 07 May 2013
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site.
Revoicen mit Voice-Effekten
Thursday, 25 April 2013
Beschreibung der Vorgehensweise, wie man mit PSRUTI Midifiles unter Berücksichtigung der im Voice-Set festgelegten Klang-Effekte revoicen kann.
Das Format von Cakewalk Instrumentendefinitionsdateien
Saturday, 09 March 2013
Neuer Artikel unter Articles - German. Eine Anleitung zum Erstellen von Instrumentendefinitionen ist enthalten.
Download VoiceRevoicer
Wednesday, 20 February 2013
Voicefiles to activate voices of Ketron SD2, Roland SD-50 and Blofeld Waldorf.
PSRUTI(8.7) once more replaced
Sunday, 20 January 2013
Look at download site
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 21 - 30 of 175