Purple Hearts hpmusic
Main Menu
Home
Downloads
News
Tips&Tricks
Songs
Articles
Good Links
Contact
Impressum
Who's Online
We have 41 guests online
Search
News


Downloads -> PSRUTI(6.1)
Wednesday, 20 October 2004
Look at download site.
Downloads -> PSRUTI(6.0)
Tuesday, 19 October 2004
New functions and a bug repaired: Look at download site.
Downloads -> PSRMIDI(2.13)
Monday, 27 September 2004
Some benefits added.
Downloads -> PSRUTI
Wednesday, 15 September 2004
Lyric Text Editor Version 1.03
Downloads -> PSRUTI(5.9)
Friday, 10 September 2004
Bad bug repaired: Version 5.8 removes some lyrics.
Downloads -> PSRUTI(5.8)
Tuesday, 07 September 2004
Several improvements. Look at download site.
Downloads -> PSRUTI(5.7)
Friday, 06 August 2004
New function "Revoicing".
Some bugs with special MIDI-Files repaired.
Downloads -> CW Ins-Files
Tuesday, 03 August 2004
yamaha_kbds.ins (1.08). XG Bank 36 repaired.
Downloads -> PSRUTI(5.6)
Tuesday, 20 July 2004
A bug repaired. Look at download-site.
Downloads -> PSRREG(1.20) 9000Pro
Wednesday, 14 July 2004
Bug with Custom Voices repaired.
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next > End >>

Results 161 - 170 of 171