Purple Hearts hpmusic
Main Menu
Home
Downloads
News
Tips&Tricks
Songs
Articles
Good Links
Contact
Impressum
Who's Online
We have 78 guests online
Search
News


PSRUTI(8.11)
Saturday, 11 October 2014
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site.
FotoCopy(2.5)
Friday, 10 October 2014
Some minor bugs repaired
FotoCopy(2.4)
Monday, 23 June 2014
The new filenames now start with the date instead of the title.
PSRUTI(8.10)
Sunday, 22 June 2014
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site.
Cakewalk/Sonar/PSRUTI Instrument Definition PSR-S710
Monday, 26 May 2014
Mike Spang has created the Instrumentdefinition. Download from CW Ins-Files PSR-S710.ins
PSRUTI(8.9) replaced
Friday, 04 April 2014
Bug repaired:
Batch processing to insert "One measure Count In" did not work.
PSRUTI(8.9)
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site.
New: Tyros 5 Patchname Script
Tuesday, 11 February 2014
Downloads - Cubase Patchname Scripts - Yamaha Tyros5.zip
Cakewalk/Sonar/PSRUTI Instrument Definition for Tyros 5
Sunday, 09 February 2014
Kari V (www.psrtutorial.com/forum) has created the instrument definition for Tyros 5.
Downloads - CW Ins-Files - tyros_kbds.ins
Many thanks.
Downloads PSRUTI
Monday, 30 December 2013
Vertaling Duitse handleiding PSRUTI naar het Nederlands door Remy Krom
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 11 - 20 of 171