Purple Hearts hpmusic
Main Menu
Home
Downloads
News
Tips&Tricks
Songs
Articles
Good Links
Contact
Impressum
Who's Online
We have 45 guests online
Search
News


PSRUTI(8.17) replaced
Monday, 28 May 2018
The function Extras - Vocal Harmony now deletes all Vocal Harmony SysExes instead of Vocoder SysExes only.
PanameConverter(2.0)
Thursday, 29 March 2018
New function: Conversion of Patchname Scripts to Cakewalk/Sonar Instrument Definitions. Look at download site.
PSRUTI(8.17)
Thursday, 08 February 2018
Look at Downloade site
New: PSR-S770 Instrumentdefinition for Cakewalk/Sonar and PSRUTI
Friday, 02 February 2018
Download from Downloads - CW InsFiles
New: Genos Instrumentdefinition for Cakewalk/Sonar and PSRUTI
Tuesday, 09 January 2018
Download from Downloads - CW Ins-Files
PSRUTI(8.16)
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Look at Download site
PSRUTI(8.15)
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Look at Download site
PSRUTI(8.14)
Monday, 17 October 2016
Look at the Download site.
PSRUTI(8.13)
Monday, 18 July 2016
A new PSRUTI version: Look at the Download site.
PSRUTI(8.12) once more replaced
Tuesday, 08 March 2016
Two bugs repaired. Look at Download site.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 1 - 10 of 176